Joy to the World

Joy to the World
€8.90 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time 3-5 days

  • e49-04141-10
Besetzung: Saxophonquartett more
Product information "Joy to the World"

Besetzung: Saxophonquartett

Composer: Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685-1759)
Editor: Preema, Valdo (*1969)
Publisher: Preema, Valdo (*1969)
Voice: Partitur und Stimmen
Orchestration: Saxophonquartett
Duration: 3'30
Related links to "Joy to the World"